Broker Check

Team

 

Wm. Mark Russell, MBA

385-800-2412

385-800-2419

mrussell@rsgutah.com

Mark has been married to Jeri for 38 years, has four wonderful children and six grandchildren. In addition to his academic pursuits he's a member of NAIFA and MDRT. He has served on several boards including the Board of Trustees of...
Read more

Jon Nielson, MHSA, CFP®, ChFC, CLU

385-800-2411

385-800-2419

jnielson@rsgutah.com

Jon loves to work with clients to build a successful retirement. Jon has been interested in investing since the age of 15 when he first read "The Richest Man in Babylon", by George Clason. This simple book dispenses financial advice...

Read more

Nate Jackson

385-800-2415

njackson@rsgutah.com

Nate has been happily married for four years to his wife, Lauren, and are new puppy parent's to their mini Goldendoodle, Copper. Nate and Lauren live in West Jordan, love playing sports (Lauren's better at soccer than Nate) and...

Read more

Kwintone Houberg-Lawton

385-800-2408

385-800-2419

kwintone@rsgutah.com

Kwintone focuses on finding money his clients may be losing unnecessarily. He teaches clients how to become aware of the rules of the financial world. His practice attracts pre-retirees, retirees, successful individuals and business...

Read more

Lorraine Umberger

385-800-2406

lorraine@rsgutah.com

Lorraine has a lot of experience in customer service and helping clients. She has done many other jobs prior to being a Financial Advisor at Retirement Strategy Group, such as camera operator for KSL TV, a clerk for a criminal judge and...

Read more

Dawn Dachenhausen

385-800-2409

385-800-2419

dawnd@rsgutah.com

Favorite Quote: “It’s that it is not how much money you make in life, it is what you do with your money that is important.” Dawn has worked in the financial industry for over 20 years, including positions as a fixed...

Read more

Marques Nielson

385-800-2419

385-800-2419

mnielson@rsgutah.com

Marques graduated from the University of Utah with a degree in finance and spent the last several years working in retirement plan administration. He is excited to move into the advisory world and continue his career in finance....

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!